Faculty Members - Jinnah University for Women
Faculty Members
  • Prof. Dr. Saad Usmani
    - Dean Faculty of Business Administration & Commerce
  • Prof. Dr. Ghulam Sarwar
    - Dean Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Prof. Dr. Syeda Ghufrana Nadeem
    - Dean Faculty of Science
  • Prof. Parveen Zahid
    - Dean Faculty of Arts
  • Prof Dr. Shahana Urooj Kazmi
    - Dean Research
  • Prof. Dr. Yasmeen Anjum
    - Dean Admissions
  • Dr. Rabia Badar
    - Dean Student Affairs
Admissions - Jinnah University for Women
The Founder

Admissions for Academic year 2014 are now open.

Click for admission details.

Click to download Admission form

  News  14th Convocation of Jinnah University for Women will be held on 23rd April, 2014 (09:00 am to 1:00 pm) at university campus. Rehersal will be on 22nd April, 2014 at 2:00 pm. Mandatory for faculty and registered students, to attend Rehersal and Convocation in time. Last date of registration is 19th April, 2014.   News  Department of Visual Studies is going to organize an exhibition titled "Mini Thesis Display 2014" on 19 April, 2014.   News  Research article of Prof. Dr. Sayyada Ghufrana Nadeem (Dean Faculty of Science) and her student on Nutritional and environmental factors affecting the morphogenesis of Candida albicans: A key to virulence have been accepted for publication in May, 2014 issue of "Cell Bio"   News   Four research presentations of Prof. Dr. Sayyada Ghufrana Nadeem (Dean Faculty of Science), Dr. Shazia T. Hakim and their students from Jinnah University for Women, Karachi, Pakistan; accepted for Poster Presentation during American Society for Microbiology's Annual General Meeting to be held in Boston, USA during May 17 - 20, 2014   News   Research Article of Prof. Dr. Sayyada Ghufrana Nadeem (Dean Faculty of Science), Prof. Dr. Shazia T. Hakim and their team on microbial infections among flood victims have also been accepted for publication in upcoming issue of "Cell Bio"

© 2012 juw.edu.pk, All rights reserved. Contact: 5C, Nazimabad, Karachi - 74600 Phone:(92-21) 36620857-59 Fax: (92-21) 36620614 Email: info@juw.edu.pk